SisterCaptain’s Log ٨

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

PLEASE CLICK ON THE BOOK COVER BELOW

62884_10200264979241599_1497845784_n

February 1, 2017

10:33 A.M.A.D.-Jamal

Today is the first day of “African-American Heritage Month” as they now call it.

A. One month does not even come close to the amount of time time it takes to get a thorough Knowledge of Black History.

Maybe African-American Heritage:/

B. They should have kept the name Black History Month. By changing it to African-American, it does not include our history BEFORE we were forced to come to America in chains.

This is one of the biggest problems when it comes to the study of Black History in America.

They treat us as if we had no history before America.

This is laughable.

We have no birth record.

There was no one there to record it because we are the first.

This may be a little deep for some of you, but it is the TRUTH.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

I woke up at The Union Rescue Mission, then went to The Downtown Women’s Center and did not hear one mention of Black History month all morning.

SMH

And both places are 99 per cent Black.

Not from the staff, nor from the participants.

They make sure you know about Valentine’s Day though.
(At least at the U)

I didn’t find out it was Black History month until I got to the library and a book on the shelf caught my attention.

Then I noticed ALL the books on the shelf caught my attention.

Then I thought, “It must be Black History Month :/

Then I looked up at the top of the shelf and it read, “African-American Heritage Month”

I had already noticed that none of the books were about Africa or Arabia or Islam or Ancient Nubia, or Kemet (Egypt) or any of our history PRIOR to our enslavement in the Hells of North America.

So

When I noticed that they had changed Black History Month to African-American Heritage Month, it made sense.

African-American Heritage only starts with slavery.

It is a shame how they blind us to the Knowledge of Self.

Our History Did Not Begin In America.

They want us to think that because it keeps us a slave.

If you knew that they (the devil Caucasian slave-masters) came from us, you would not allow them to treat you the way they do.

Their history could be taught in one month (28 days SMH) as it is only 6000 years old, while our history is over 76 TRILLION years old.

But they will NEVER EVER EVER teach us the truth of themselves, nor us, nor our God, Who Brought This Knowledge to us, HIMSELF!!!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Black History should be taught 27 LOL. (24/7/365)

The main thing you need to know is that we are the first.

Someone once asked me, what’s the big deal about being the first and someone told me this morning something like, if you’re the first, others will come after you and be better than you were.

Well, since we are the first, that means everyone else came from us and the copy is NEVER as good as the original.

Even now, with digital copies, I still wouldn’t trust it as I would trust the original because it could have been edited.

The original is HOLY. Holy is something that has not been diluted, mixed or tampered with in any form.

Many of us have been diluted, mixed and tampered with but Black is dominant. So, if you are Black you are Holy.

The other races were GRAFTED from us.

They cannot ever be as good as the original HOLY BLACK NATION.

Next, the thing about the Black Nation is that although we are the first, we continuously grow and take on changes so that we never decay and die. The other races may be newer, but everything they know they learned from us.

We make the changes that keep the world spinning, so just because they may be newer, does not mean they are better.

They do not have the wisdom we have. We taught them what they know and we did not teach them everything, so they will never surpass us in wisdom.

It is a Great and Dreadful Day of the Lord we are living in.

Great for us – The Righteous Black Nation

Dreadful for those who oppose and offend us.

الحمد لله 

Al Hamdulillah!!!

All Praise Is Due To Allah!!!

What is the difference between “Heritage” and “History” anyway???

I like “History.”

“Heritage” to me sounds like “inherit” So that could be a good thing Let me G it BRB

Yeah, that’s basically what it means, but I’m a scholar and I like the sound of learning history.

“Heritage” seems like you’re dumbing it down.

I mean, “history” inherently includes “heritage.”
If it’s your history then it’s automatically your heritage, right?

Right.

They just don’t want it to sound like it’s educational.

They think we’re so stupid, we’ll be turned off if we think we’re actually learning something.

So, they say “heritage” to make it sound like it’s something more valuable than our illustrious history.

We have the greatest history than any other people in the Universe!

The Greatest Future Too!

In short, study BLACK HISTORY every day all day.

Teach your children and you will learn at the same time.

Check out documentaries on Black History instead of dramas, comedies and horror flicks.

Study Kemet (Ancient Egypt), Hieroglyphics (Sacred Signs) (I love languages, when you understand words, you understand language and since most things are communicated using language, it makes you more intelligent) Sciences (as we are the founders of the Sciences) Mathematics (we founded them too), Anthropology and Archaeology (especially prior to 6000 years ago when everybody on Earth was Black!) Foreign languages (especially our original language – Arabic), the histories of great Kings and Rulers (like Genghis Khan who was Muslim and conquered more territory than any other man in the history of the Earth)  AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, THE KNOWLEDGE OF SELF THAT CAME FROM ALLAH (GOD) HIMSELF THAT CAN ONLY BE FOUND IN THIS BOOK

PLEASE CLICK ON THE BOOK COVER BELOW

62884_10200264979241599_1497845784_n

Stop spending time in foolishness (T.V. AND FILTHY BOOKS, MOVIES, MUSIC AND MAGAZINES).

You could be increasing your intelligence.

It’s amazing, the t.v. was broke at the shelter yesterday and I did not hear not even an argument. It was peaceful the whole night and even this morning.

The formerly sick Sister thanked me for the remedy. I just said, “Al Hamdulillah, I’m thankful for you.”

It’s so nice when you’re successful.

No coughing, no fighting, no arguing, No T.V. JUST PEACE.

Originally, T.V.s were used to disseminate information to the masses. It was only with the advent of commercials that it began to dissolve into the medium of debauchery and foolishness we see today.

Imagine if television and radio were used primarily to educate, what type of society we would have.

This is why it’s good to have BOUNDARIES.

They should have kept advertisements to charitable donation announcements like you see on PBS. Commercials are used to push the boundaries – in a bad way.

Most shocking things you see on T.V. began with commercials.

Once it’s on T.V., it’s there and everybody can do it now.

You cannot control what comes on your T.V.
You can control whether to watch it or not.

I used to hate limits.

But I guess there’s a difference between limits and boundaries.

Limit means YOU CANNOT go any further.

BOUNDARIES means you shouldn’t go any further.

Boundaries are good. They are for your protection.

They keep you from going too far.

They also keep others from coming too close.

So yeah, I guess I still hate limits.

It means someone can’t accommodate me.

I hate that.

I always come up with some new way of doing things and change the whole system.

And the Powers That Be get all anal and tell me “You can’t do that.”

And I’m like, “Just because no one has done it before?” :/

You have to be flexible dealing with trailblazers or you’ll get blazed on, left wondering what happened…

That’s why it’s so beautiful being Muslim.

The Honourable Elijah Muhammad (May the Peace and the Blessings of Allah Forever Be Upon Him) Taught us that “THE NATION OF ISLAM HAS A FUTURE OF UNLIMITED PROGRESS”

NO LIMITS ON OUR PROGRESS!!!

 When you Eat To Live, you grow into a new growth. Your body stops decaying if you’ve reached that point and you start to age backwards.

Your body was made to live.

We kill ourselves with the way we live and the way we eat.

All Wrong.

So we start to die and decay.

Our cells renew themselves if you take care of them properly.

If you eat right, you can live as long as you want to.

CENTURIES!!!!

It’s the same in life. When your physical ages backwards, you start to think and feel younger.

I think, feel and look younger than my daughter who is a Christian. Al Hamdulillah!!!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

I called a travel agency today and found a flight for about the same price as a bus ticket.

Flying is fun, but the hassle at the airport!

AND

I’M A MUSLIM!

I am not trying to get detained and miss my flight.

I like the ride too, on the bus.

You get to really see the country, instead of just flying over it.

I’ve done it so many times though.

I like to walk through the city and when you fly all you really get to see is the airport.

Maybe when Zawji gets me we can go in his G-whatever.

It’s not even about the travel time.

I kinda like taking a long time getting where I’m going.

The adventure is in the journey.

And when you pull into New Orleans on the bus, greeted by those first words in French, it just makes you feel that way.

I  don’t know.

I don’t think so.

I’ve learned that doing something, just to try something new is not always a good idea.

I can’t think of a time when I did it and was satisfied or pleased with the outcome.

So cheah

It’s not about the Benjamins, Baby.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

I can’t believe I’m gonna be in the New for Mardi Gras.

I hate parades.

I don’t wanna see no white ninnies. (Black neither for that matter)

I don’t wanna be around a gang of devils.

The Black parades just have little girls in short skirts and alcohol.

Maybe I’ll just walk with the brass bands.

That’s the only thing I like

AND

I LOVE THAT PART.

LLLLLLLLOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEE

The Brass Bands

In Sha Allah, Zawji will be there for the Jazz Fest.

Stevie Wonder’s going to be there.

I met him in Leimert but I’ve never seen him live.

I hope he does “Fingertips”

I’m excited about that.

I have a pass waiting for me.

Come on, ZAWJI!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Wait.

Yes, I have seen Mr. Wonderful Live.

At Natalie’s Funeral 😥

But I would like to see him on better conditions.

I hope he does Fingertips, I just Called… and especially
“Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing”

“Do I Do”

And all his Seventies hits, Nah just Hotter Than July.

Was that Seventies or early eighties? Let me G it. BRB

September 29, 1980.

That’s my favorite Stevie Album

I like Musiquarium and Songs in the Key of Life, Innervisions and Talking Book.

BUT

As far as an album that I love EVERY SONG.

Hotter Than July is it.

I love how he blends the songs into each other.

Continuous music.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

1:11 P.M.

What do you think?