HOMEMAKING FOR THE BLACKWOMAN JOURNAL BLOGAZINE: PRINT IT OUT 🔥🔥🔥

بسم الله الرحمان الرحيم

السلام علايكم و رحمت الله و بركت

من الرسل الله صلح علايه و سلام

من ام حكيم

My baby has the most beautiful EYES!!!

All artists know when drawing a baby, the main difference is in the eyes.

She still has her BABY eyes!

I think she just got caught up in the eyelash craze because there is no way she could possibly think her eyes could be improved 🙂

I told her all this but she’s a Nineties Baby and you can’t tell them nothing!

So I am praying music will do the trick. In Sha ALLAH. ان شاء الله

Black Girls are the most beautiful of ALLAH’S CREATION.

Just Keep Yourself CLEAN, NEAT AND WELL-GROOMED.

Don’t go trying to IMPROVE PERFECTION!!!

امي 😘

In HIP-HOP NEWS…

Remember I Wrote a FIFTY YEARS OF HIP-HOP poem and I pondered over why, after the plethora of Corona songs, why no one had as yet made a FIFTY YEARS OF HIP-HOP SONG?

Well, Krsna took the bait.

Let me say here, I am noticing a dilution.

Claude McKay, a Harlem Renaissance writer, noted that even during segregation, some spots allowed whites and over time they started refusing Blacks.

White people are like that.

Look at Palestine and Israel.

You can acquiesce and give them some of your land. But that’s never enough. They want it all.

They will force you out.

Then when you resettle they will try to run you out again.

white devils (all of them) will never be content to leave us in peace.

That said…

What do you think?