HOMEMAKING FOR THE BLACKWOMAN JOURNAL.COM

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

FROM THE MESSENGER:

FROM THE EDITOR:

“WHAT’S UP?”

So, this Brother’s doctor told him he has a bone marrow disease and he has five years to live. What to do?

First, don’t stress.

Understand your bone marrow is where your body produces the regenerative cells (stem cells) that maintain and SUSTAIN your life.

You can help your body to REGENERATE and stimulate the production of healthy bone marrow tissue and thus a greater number of healthy stem cells (which can be used for anything in your entire body!) by the food and drink that you put into your body.

As Our Beloved Messenger (salah Allahu alaihi wa Sallam) teaches us in HOW TO EAT TO LIVE – “FOOD KEEPS US HERE AND THE SAME TAKES US AWAY.”


READ THIS BOOK FOR A BETTER KNOWLEDGE OF THE PROPER FOODS AND THE PROPER TIME TO PARTAKE OF THOSE FOODS.

CLICK ON THE COVER

Briefly, you should cut out all meat. NO MEAT IS GOOD FOR YOU.

Limit your diet to fruits and vegetables ONLY.

BELIEVE AND PRAY TO ALLAH FOR YOUR HEALING AND

STAY UP!!! 🙂

UMI ❤ ❤ ❤

Just learned about these Brothers and one Sister in my Visual Art Class.
They are a group of artists active during the BLACK POWER MOVEMENT who used to travel and sell their beautiful artwork out of their trunks (kinda like independent emcees and deejays nowadays selling mixtapes) because they were excluded from gallery exhibits dominated by white devil christians.

THE FLORIDA HIGHWAYMEN

https://backusmuseum.org/highwaymen

HAKIM HAKIM HAKIM HAKIM HAKIM HAKIM HAKIM HAKIM HAKIM HAKIM HAKIM HAKIM HAKIM

I SAW YOUR YT UPLOADS. BRO….. I gotta listen again, but what happened to THE NEW NEGRO SPIRITUAL

BTW I CAN’T GET INTO NONE OF MY ACCOUNTS EXCEPT MY SCHOOL ONE.

So you have to write me. My letter to you came back.

THIS IS MY ONLY CONTACT

HMU A$AP: ALLAH@HAWAII.EDU

Everybody else, you can write me too. I’m still in need of a PEN PAL!!! 🙂

Meanwhile, I was finally able to break into my textbook for school. It is fascinating.
If you have been out of college or school, in general, for a minute, I would recommend taking a class just to stay up on technology.

I thought my teacher/professor was a bot! Fa Real!!

What do you think?